Return to Workers Hand & Foot Cream
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The Only Thing That Works! September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Noah R from Flathead County, MT  
I found this stuff a few months back and absolutely love it! I suffer from terribly dry skin on my hands/knuckles which becomes inflammed due to my job. For years I have used lotions and oils and creams, etc... While these have usually helped, none of them compare to the genuine healing power of this emu oil.

The product applies oily (15-30 minutes to fully absorb), but after using once or twice a day I will notice immediately healthier skin. The scent is inoffensive but different- it has a warm, clove aroma. A little goes a long way and once jar can easily last weeks or months depending on usage. Highly, highly recommend this stuff for anything with dry or sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The Only Thing That Works! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Noah R from Flathead County, MT  
I found this stuff a few months back and absolutely love it! I suffer from terribly dry skin on my hands/knuckles which becomes inflammed due to my job. For years I have used lotions and oils and creams, etc... While these have usually helped, none of them compare to the genuine healing power of this emu oil.

The product applies oily (15-30 minutes to fully absorb), but after using once or twice a day I will notice immediately healthier skin. The scent is inoffensive but different- it has a warm, clove aroma. A little goes a long way and once jar can easily last weeks or months depending on usage. Highly, highly recommend this stuff for anything with dry or sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you for such a great product! June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Vickie from Texas  
I want to let you know that I have occasional break outs on my face with red flushing skin on my cheeks and have tried many products to relieve the redness and discomfort it causes.  Nothing worked. Even the prescription the Dr. prescribed.  I was using your product Worker's Hand and Feet, which is great. I was desperate so I thought why not try on my face. It relieved my discomfort immediately and I woke up the next day with no redness. I thought I would give your Sensitive Skin a try to see if that is a little lighter but still effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just wish they had an unscented version! May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I use this stuff every night in the desert on my hands. I love the consistency and the way it restores my skin. Just wish they had an unscented version b/c It's got a strong thieves scent which is to help with antibacterial properties. I understand that but my boyfriend and I can't take the smell. Just need something plain. Hope they consider the feedback!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very moisturizing! August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philipsburg, MT  
This is a great hand cream.  It is a little greasy at first but it absorbs fairly quickly.  It’s pretty expensive, but a little goes a long way!  There is a faint clove scent, which I really like.  Overall I’m really pleased with this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle Cream! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Cat from Phoenix, AZ  
My hands are like dried snake skin in the winter here in Arizona and I got a tiny little sample of this cream from Natural Grocers. A little goes a LONG way! It absorbs well, isn't greasy/sticky/oily at all! My only complaint is the clove because I personally can't stand the scent but it's a small price to pay for something that keeps moisturizing even after you've washed your hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Workers cream September 11, 2017
Reviewer: L.V. Thompson from Florisant, Colorado  
I actually used this as a massage cream for some tenderness I had.  It helped in a matter of minutes.  This is by far the best type of Emu cream  that I have ever used.   If the workers cream works this good I can't wait to try the body balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT STUFF!!! June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
We were looking for something for our dried-out skin from the sun and hiking in the dry and windy high country.  Yes, we had used sun screen but our skin still got very dried out.  We stopped by Jackson Whole Foods in Wyoming.  A worker there said if you really want to take care of your skin use Emutrients Replenishing Lotion.  We liked it so much we are both ordering more.

Using this probably avoided a trip to the doctor because our skin had gotten so cracked.  You just need a small amount and it did not take long to soothe the cracked skin on our face and hands. It absorbs quickly and stays on to protect our skin.  We like that is it made of natural ingredients.  We also use it on our feet and arms and anywhere our skin is dry. I usually don't write reviews.  I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A little goes a long way June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn  
Emutrients Workers Cream is creamy and you don't need much to moisturizer your hands. It lasts even after washing your hands. Your skin is shiny after using the product, but it absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda from Golden, Colorado  
I am on my third 4oz container of Emutrients Workers Cream. I use it on my cuticles everyday. My hands are very dry but this is absorbed in and is thick.  
I even use it on my face in the winter.
It does smell mildly of cloves. I like the smell. It is not an icky sweet smell, very mild.

Was this review helpful to you?